Energy Auditors

The following list of companies have indicated they are able to provide an ASHRAE Level 2 energy audit for non-residential buildings.

Please keep in mind that different programs will have different requirements for audit detail, quality and deliverables, and you should make sure audit companies meet the requirements for the program you are participating in.

 The Alberta Energy Efficiency Alliance offers this list to make it easier to find an energy auditor, but does not assume any responsibility for the work undertaken. You are encouraged to shop around to find an energy auditor that fits your needs and will give you the best chance to capture energy savings.

 

Energy Auditors 

* Indicates company is an AEEA member

3D Energy Ltd *

#223, 52 Sioux Road
Sherwood Park, AB, T8A 4X1
(780) 416-8336   Ext. 101
Dean Turgeon
dean.turgeon@3denergy.ca

3 Point Environmental

Suite A24A | 6120 - 2nd Street SE
Calgary, AB, T2H 0P3
(403) 462-1393
Steve McAdam
steve@3pointenvironmental.com

Acacia Engineering Ltd. *

514, 3208 - 8 Avenue NE
Calgary, AB, T2A 7V8
(403) 245-2200
Stephen Farrell
sfarrell@acaciaengineering.ca

ATCO EnergySense *

400, 909-11th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2R 1L8
(403) 245-7741
Jeremy Miles
Jeremy.Miles@atcogas.com

Carbon Busters

11340 - 79 Avenue NW, 
Edmonton, Alberta, T6G 0P3
(780) 437-0023
Shanthu Mano
contact@carbonbusters.org

CLEAResult Canada *

330, 1015 – 4thSt SW
Calgary, AB T2G 0K7
(587) 576-5592
Amy Roesler
Amy.Roesler@clearesult.com

Convergint Technologies

6020 – 11 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2L7
(403) 301-7653 and (403) 604-3984 (mobile)
Alan Jenke
alan.jenke@convergint.com

Dandelion Renewables

8539 Coronet Rd
Edmonton, AB T6E 4N7
(780) 566-3000
Mikhail Ivanchikov
operations@dandelionrenewables.com

Enerficiency Consulting

PO Box 1911 - 458 Abbs Rd.,
Gibsons, BC V0N 1V0
(778) 650-9722
Michael Wilson
mwilson@enerficiency.ca

EnerSys Analytics

2989 Delahaye Drive
Coquitlam, BC V3B 6Y9
(604) 552-0700
Curt Hepting
chepting@enersys.ca

FRESCo - Building Efficiency *

2109, 6027 - 79th Ave SE
Calgary, AB, T2C 5P1
(403) 879-1732
Jordan Fisher
jfisher@frescoltd.com

Generate Energy

#9, 205 Chatelain Drive
St. Albert, T8N 5A5
Brandon Sandmaier
brandon@generateenergy.ca

GreyJay Energy *

11004 - 105 Ave NW; Suite 203
Edmonton, AB T5H 4C8
(780) 938-8045
Kam Shergill
Kam@GreyJayEnergy.com

Hawksly Knight Industries (HKI) *

48, 1820-56 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T6L 5L4
(780) 660-3133
Cody McRitchie
mcritchie@hawksly-knight.com

ICF International *

Suite 1100 - 555 4thAve, SW
Calgary, AB T2P 3E7
1-855-276-3503 x 201
D.M. Stoneman
D.M.Stoneman@icf.com

Integral Group

900-926 5th Ave SW
Calgary, AB T2P 0N7
(587) 353-5141
Melanie Ross
mross@integralgroup.com

Internat Energy Solutions *

Kipling Square, 601 - 10 Ave SW
Calgary, AB T2R 0B2
(403) 910-2558 ext 140
Livio Nichilo
l.nichilo@internatenergy.com

JTS Utility Consulting Inc.

1425 – 1055 W Hastings Street
Vancouver, British Columbia, V6E 2E9
(604) 319-2344
Travis Stevenson
travis@jtsconsulting.ca

Lexus Engineering Ltd.

#21049, 584 Riverbend Square
Edmonton, AB T6R 2E3
(780) 435-4544
Gerry Gobeil
gerry@lexuseng.ca

Map Energy Inc.

PO Box 90021 Sierra Springs PO
Airdrie, AB T4B 0A2
(855) 397-9116
Brent Ward, President
Christopher Seenandan, Director
energy@mapenergy.ca

MCW Hemisphere

#202, 838 - 11 Ave SW
Calgary, AB T2R 0E5
(403) 716-3841
James Furlong
JFurlong@mcw.com

Morrison Hershfield

Suite 300, 6807 Railway St SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2V6
Direct:(403) 246-4749 X 1032210
Main: (403) 246-4500
Yichao Chen
ychen@morrisonhershfield.com

Pinchin Environmental Ltd.

#111, 11505 - 35th Street SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 4B1
(403) 250-5722
Greg Rusling
grusling@Pinchin.com

Prism Engineering Ltd

220A - 330 Baker St
Nelson, BC V1L 4H5
t. (250) 687-4406 or (604) 298-4858
Sam Thomas
sam@prismengineering.com

Reinbold Engineering Group

110, 5970 Centre Street S.E.
Calgary, AB T2H 0C1
t. (403) 509.1039 or (403)313.7523
Richard Outtrim
ROuttrim@reg-eng.com

ReNü Engineering

52 Airport Road
Edmonton, AB T5G 0W7
(587)782-5078
Mike Otto
info@renu.engineering

Stantec Consulting Inc. *

200, 10060 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5J 3R8
(780) 917-1885
Tanya Doran
Tanya.Doran@stantec.com

Sustainable Projects Group (SPG) *

401 Forge Road SE
Calgary, AB T2H 0S9
(403) 604-4498
Roxanne Molnar
Roxannem@suspg.com

SysEne Consulting Inc.

500 - 4th Ave SW | Suite 2500
Calgary, AB T2P 2V6
(778) 288-5358
Chris Norman
chrisnorman@sysene.com

TST Energy Systems Inc.

Suite 201, 40 Rue Turgeon
Sainte-Therese, QC J7E 3H4
(450) 965-1555 x 10 (514) 891-4878 (mobile)
Louis Vincent
louis@tst-inc.ca

Williams Engineering Canada

Suite 200, 10065 Jasper Avenue, 
Edmonton, AB T5J 3B1
(780) 409-3132
Curtis Loblick
cloblick@williamsengineering.com

WestPro Building Performance *

122 Valley Stream Circle NW
Calgary, AB T3B 5W2
(403) 891-3257
Marco Carello
marco@energyinfo.ca

WSP Canada Inc.

Suite 1200, 10909 Jasper Avenue, 
Edmonton, AB T5J 3L9
(780) 466-6555 Fax: (780) 466-8200
Clayton Bond
clayton.bond@wsp.com