Back to All Events

2019 Summit

  • Edmonton Convention Centre 9797 Jasper Avenue Edmonton, AB, T5J 1N9 Canada (map)

Keynote Speakers Include:

Monica Curtis, Energy Efficiency Alberta
Corey Diamond, Efficiency Canada
Philippe Dunsky, Dunsky Energy Consulting
Graeme Feltham, ATCO
Stuart Galloway, Energy Services Association of Canada
Steve Fine, ICF
Stu Slote, Navigant
The Honourable Amarjeet Sohi, Minister of Natural Resources
Jesse Row, Energy Efficiency Alberta



Thank You to the Following Sponsors!


Just Added! Pre-Summit Industrial Workshop!